Взгляните на отзывы наших путешественников!

Каждое путешествие уникально, поскольку оно основано на ваших личных интересах.

Review

Had a great afternoon and not only talked about Tallinn but also had nice conversations about art.

User avatar
Maurice Beckand, прогулка с Jevgenia

Tallinn

23.08.2022

5

score
Review

Прогулка была отличной. Я уже не впервые пользуюсь Локали сервисом и очень надеялась, что будет все как на прогулке в Венеции. Выбирали гида вместе с молодым человеком и что сказать: Гульжамал как и со мной могла поговорить про темы девчачьи насущные, так и обсудить футбол и рассказать интересные факты про турецких болельщиков с моим парнем, да и попутно показать Стамбул и рассказать про него :) Все было классно, увлекательно и в конце Гульжамал ещё отправила нас во вкусную местную кафешку и дала рекомендации по блюдам. Спасибо гиду и сервису. Будем планировать новое путешествие и снова обратимся к вам)

User avatar
Катерина Матисова, прогулка с Guljamal Pirenova

Istanbul

17.08.2022

5

score
Review

This tour was fantastic. It was my second tour with Localie, and Nick was amazing! We started with a lovely well-paced walk around Amsterdam, and then we had a beautiful ride in the countryside. I was surprised how many things I saw in just one day! We visited castles, walked by the North Sea, and drove to Hague. Nick is always willing to answer questions, very kind and welcoming. Just a great atmosphere! In the end, he even gave me some suggestions on where to eat and other places to visit. I would highly recommend Amsterdam tour with Nick and Localie in general!

User avatar
Lida, прогулка с Nick

Amsterdam

02.07.2022

5

score
Review

We would like to thank Huri for his top notch guidance around the streets of Mexico City. His knowledge of the area is second to none. Not only that but he is super flexible to our requests, great fun to be with, current and an amazing photographer. Words cannot describe how much we loved spending the day with this gentleman. Thank you for showing us around, and we wish you all the best! Yulia & Warren

User avatar
Yulia Chepasova, прогулка с Huri

Mexico City

14.08.2022

5

score
Review

Я получил исчерпывающюю информацию как лучше добраться, общение было довольно четким. Я прилетел раньше, чем планировал, поэтому успел приехать в город более чем на 1 час раньше планового времени встречи, но Гульжамал смогла оперативно подстроиться под эти изменения и мы начали прогулку раньше. Гульжамал действительно знает истории о почти всех местах в районах Кадыдёй и Мод, это довольно удивительно, т.к она живет в Стамбуле не с рождения. Спасибо и удачи!

User avatar
Rais Khalfiev, прогулка с Guljamal Pirenova

Istanbul

08.08.2022

5

score
Review

We had a memorable time with Localie Nick in Amsterdam. It was so fun! Nick, being not only the expert, but also a person truly inspired with what he does, showed us the city from different angles: quiet and fancy non tourist districts, hippie district and most popular tourist destinations of Amsterdam. We also did lovely boat trip along the famous water channels. Nick also gave us a lot of valuable advice before the tour, and took such a good care of each member of our family. What a trip, what a Localie! 😍 Cheers, Anastasiia

User avatar
Anastasiia Dolgodush, прогулка с Nick

Amsterdam

28.07.2022

5

score
Review

Ege is amazing. She is very sweet and she will plan everything according to your needs. I had the most remarkable tour with her. Not only everything was perfect, but I felt, in every instance, that she truly cared about me, and did her best to make the day memorable. She took me to all the spots you would want to go from historic places to hidden gems to the local places where you would not go otherwise. She made me taste all the local drinks and food and was incredibly nice and helpful all the time.

User avatar
Vishudh Dhall, прогулка с Ege Yilmaz

Istanbul

23.07.2022

5

score
Review

Our walk was around 7 hours. Guljamal brought us to different parts of Istanbul, in Asia and Europe. Guljamal is very intelligent and knowledgeable about the city and its history. We liked our walk and chat very much. Strongely recommend to everyone who wants to get to know Istanbul and atmosphere of its districts.

User avatar
Larisa Sazonova, прогулка с Guljamal Pirenova

Istanbul

15.06.2022

5

score
Review

Dear @Localie.co We had the great pleasure of meeting Localie Annie in Seville and she showed us around for a whole day. It was wonderful and we saw things that we never would have found on our own. The whole day she made sure to put in breaks and always checked up on if we were tired etc. I can only recommend contacting a Localie for your next trip, they are in every country around the world. Only with a Localie you can be sure to get the best holiday possible.

User avatar
Randi Therkildsen, прогулка с Annie Harris

Sevilla

26.05.2022

5

score
Review

I had an amazing walking experience with Oxana! My wish was to see street art and walk around Monmartre, also find a good view to Eiffel tower. It was my third time in Paris, so I didn't need touristic locations. Oxana did a great job! We saw a lot f street art objects, walked around Monmartre and at the end she showed me a fantastic point of view to the Eiffel tower! I was so excited during the whole walk! Oxana is a super interesting person with lots of energy, nice sense of humour and generally has a very positive vibe. I enjoyed my experience so much!

User avatar
Kirill, прогулка с Oksanа Mitrofanova

Paris

20.05.2022

5

score
Guide avatar