Взгляните на отзывы наших путешественников!

Каждое путешествие уникально, поскольку оно основано на ваших личных интересах.

Review

I've been following Cecily's life abroad on YouTube for quite some time and I watched her video on her partnership with Localie 2 days before coming to Lisboa and I quickly booked a trip! It was lovely meeting her she has such a warm and vibrant energy that makes exploring Lisboa that much more exciting! We did so much in one day as she had a very thorough but flexible itinerary and she also asks beforehand if you have any allergies/dietary restrictions and what your interests are so she can make up a tour that best suits you! She took me to the best place to have a Pastel de Nata (sooo yum!!) and this amazing exhibition featuring work from one of Portugals famous artist Júlio Polmar. I wont give too much away but I really fell in love with Lisboa thanks to Cecily! She also gives little history lessons along the way, it made me happy because you can see how much Cecily loves her new home and how interested she is to learn the history/culture. She's also a polyglot so you can practice your english, portuguese, french etc. I'm studying abroad in Paris so it was great to practice my french and have a conversation in french-glish. As Cecily said "Strangers are just friends we have yet to meet" and this could not be more true! Truly felt like I made a friend from this experience which is why Localie and their mission is so inspiring and I'm excited to see it grow even more!

User avatar
Sareth Silvestre, прогулка с Cecily Castro

Lisbon

17.05.2022

5

score
Review

Our tour with Marianna was fantastic! A warm, attentive locale that is absolutely in love with the city! We had a whole day tour, but it flew by so fast! Probably because Athens is full of history! Not only we received a great overview of the city, Acropolis, and Olympic stadium - you name it, but we also got a lot of information about restaurants, shops, and outside Athens city trips! Our trip to Argens would not be the same without the guidance of Marianna - thank you!

User avatar
Соня, прогулка с Marianna Khivrych

Athens

28.03.2022

5

score
Review

When we walked around Amsterdam and The Hague, I got the impression that I was walking with a good old friend. Nick created an unforgettable experience in Holland for our family. A visit to a cafe on the embankment in the evening near the North Sea gave a special charm to the trip. I highly recommend Nick. I would remember that cocoa he brought for my child, the charming secret streets and courtyards of Amsterdam, persistent seagulls while we eat super delicious herring in Den Haag and the warm hospitality of his family. I am very glad that I was able to see not only the touristic Holland but also the real one, as the locals see it thanks to the Localie service. Thanks, Nick! You run an awesome project!

User avatar
Tanya Kononykhina, прогулка с Nick Nedelchuk

Amsterdam

28.04.2022

5

score
Review

I spent two delightful days with Burak. He designed a very comprehensive plan totally based on my must-see destinations. We did them all and a few surprises of his own. I saw an Istanbul most visitors won't. It was wonderful. I asked him to take me to the city of Bursa, a good distance away, and he did. Burak does lots of planning and research for his clients and that results in a very special experience. He speaks excellent English, is very friendly and really wants his clients to be happy. You will not be sorry to have spent time with him and your day(s)will be filled with fun, food, and learning. I give him 10 stars out of 10! Deborah Boily Houston, Texas

User avatar
Deborah Boily, прогулка с Burak Karadag

Istanbul

25.04.2022

5

score
Review

Was great to have this tour with Nataly to see some great art and hear about the city and see the landmarks and the hidden gems. She is passionate and great company to be with.

User avatar
Maurice Beckand, прогулка с Natalia Korostyleva

Milan

03.04.2022

5

score
Review

We had an excellent walk around both European and Asian sides of Istanbul with Guljamal. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgable. She speaks English Russian and Turkish fluently and some others too so it was easy to communicate. Guljamal knows a lot about local processes and was extremely helpful in helping us with some tourism visa issues too. She even helped us buy a simcard! Highly recommend!

User avatar
Alexander Phillipps, прогулка с Guljamal Pirenova

Istanbul

03.04.2022

5

score
Review

Liza is great. She is knowledgeable, cool, and very interesting. I never felt boring. Thank you Liza and good luck!

User avatar
Nick Nedelchuk, прогулка с Liza Volchak

Lecce

31.03.2022

5

score
Review

There aren't enough great things that I can say about Ege and our tour with her. Having muddled through a couple of days in Istanbul on our own, my wife and I then had our scheduled tour with Ege and it was a whole new world! Ege is amazing! We hit it off with her immediately, and right away we were starting our adventure. Ege took us to the cutest town (Kuzguncuk) on the Asian side and we had the best little Turkish breakfast. She then took us to Kadıköy for a locals-typical day in the market, including shopping and an awesome lunch. Finally, we ferried it back to the European side and made it to the Grand Bazaar for more shopping. We rode ferries, taxis, and even the tramway, covering so much of the Istanbul that we wouldn't have seen on our own. And the best part was that we knew we were in the best hands, not worrying about communicating with the locals, choosing what food to eat, finding the right ferry to ride, buying tickets, knowing where to go -- we worried about none of these, thanks to Ege! LIke I said, I can't say enough about how much our tour with Ege made our entire trip. She's friendly, smart, knowledgeable, funny, personable, and down-to-earth. Needless to say, we recommend using Localie (and requesting Ege) to anyone who's visiting Istanbul. Thank you so much, Ege!

User avatar
Joe Lopez, прогулка с Ege Yilmaz

Istanbul

26.03.2022

5

score
Review

I really enjoyed my Istanbul tour with Bery & Kaan ... Those guys are really awesome and they did not skip visiting any place ... They showed me all the wonderful sites, tasted some delicious food at the best restaurants, and we had a great time together while taking on a scooter trip by the Bosphorus. I highly recommend Bery & Kaan for any person who wishes to deeply discover Istanbul.

User avatar
ffa_73_84, прогулка с Bery & Kaan

Istanbul

03.10.2021

5

score
Review

Angelika was truly fantastic! After connecting she quickly asked what we were looking for in our half-day walking tour. We had a mixed group of a young couple (mid 30s) and older couple (mid 60s) with some who had lived in NYC and others who only visited a few times. We just wanted to see some hidden spots and interesting open spaces in Manhattan and Angelika's tour was just perfect. She had clearly prepared to what we asked and was warm, fun, and knowledgeable. All of us greatly enjoyed spending the time with her, the atmosphere was relaxed and easy going, and we got some secret parks and many surprising and beautiful spaces we would not have found ourselves. Highly recommended!

User avatar
Sam Blinstein, прогулка с Angelika Kerzakova

New York City

29.09.2021

5

score
Guide avatar