Взгляните на отзывы наших путешественников!

Каждое путешествие уникально, поскольку оно основано на ваших личных интересах.

Review

Carlos was amazing. He did an awesome job of showing us his beautiful island. He's passionate and knowledgeable about the history and land. Highly recommend!

User avatar

Travis Payne, прогулка с Carlos Neto

Funchal (Madeira)05.07.2024
5
score
Review

User avatar

Anonymous user, прогулка с Guljamal Pirenova

27.04.2024
score
Review

Ксения - отличный гид, с планом, с подготовкой, с историями. Она будет и вашим другом-проводником, и расскажет про страну-регион-город с именами и датами (но не перегрузит!). Прекрасно и интенсивно проведенные 4 часа 😍

User avatar

Aleksandra Pavlushina, прогулка с Ksenia

Barcelona03.02.2024
5
score
Review

Really appreciated for a great day with Ege. I enjoyed the places we visited and opportunity to feel real vibe of Istanbul. She is very flexible and friendly. Highly recommended.

User avatar

Олег Назаренко, прогулка с Ege Işık

Istanbul10.12.2023
5
score
Review

We enjoyed a great afternoon with Nick who picked us up from the cruise port in Rotterdam. He was very knowledgeable and personable as he drove us to see the windmills in Kinderdijk and then to Delft where he took us on a great walking tour. You can tell he enjoys what he does and we would highly recommend him as a tour guide!

User avatar

Jen Errington, прогулка с Nick

Rotterdam09.08.2023
5
score
Review

Peu in Lisbon did an amazing job we had the best day

User avatar

Marita Schiltz, прогулка с Peu

Lisbon07.08.2023
5
score
Review

Vladislava was a fantastic tour guide for my day-long walking adventure. I learned about the differences in architecture by centuries, got to see “hidden paths” and immersive in the Vienna culture and experiences. Highly recommended!

User avatar

Linda Sasso, прогулка с Vladislava

Vienna09.08.2023
5
score
Review

The adventure was great! I liked Stefano’s sense of humour and the way he presented facts and info about the city. The best part was when we stepped away from the fore planned route and went to the North of the city — it certainly changed my view of Copenhagen:)

User avatar

adelina lebsack, прогулка с Stefano Marchetto

Copenhagen02.08.2023
5
score
Review

Ксюша просто лучшая локали, которую я могла бы представить😍 Меня мурашило от историй, это было настолько душевно! Мы даже позавтракали шампанским как настоящие местные 😜 Вообщем это восторг! Спасибо огромное за потрясающие эмоции ❤️

User avatar

Elza Zamaltdinova, прогулка с Ksenia

Barcelona29.07.2023
5
score
Review

Прекрасная Александра, отлично провели время! Очень рекомендую!

User avatar

Антонина, прогулка с Alexandra Gurevich

London24.07.2023
5
score

Локали делает каждое путешествие проще, дешевле и еще более захватывающим.

Меню

  • Города и страны

  • Стать Локали

  • О проекте

  • Блог

  • Цены

  • Отзывы

  • Privacy policy

  • Terms of use

Связаться с нами

  • Телеграм

  • WhatsApp

  • E-mail

Социальные сети

  • Телеграм с эксклюзивчиком 🔥

  • Facebook

  • Instagram

  • Youtube

  • VK

© 2018-2024 Localie, Inc. Все права защищены.

Guide avatar